Events Archive

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
I will not bomb Iran (100 times)
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 6:00pm
You Don't Have to Say You're Sorry: Screen Cultures, Public Apologies, and Private Guilt
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sorry, A Psychoanalytic Game
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 7:00pm
Opening Night Performances
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 7:00pm
Opening Reception
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Programmed Surfaces featuring Thom Faulders and Mona El Khafif
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Installation Overview with Ila Berman and Douglas Burnham
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Opening Reception
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Graduate Lecture Series
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Presentation 30 September
Friday, September 30, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Performance, Video, and Television Through the Lens of La Mamelle / ART COM
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Student Exhibition 4
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 1:00am to Monday, April 25, 2011 - 1:00am
Graduate Lecture Series
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages